MSD of Decatur Township High School Counselors

Mission

The MSD of Decatur Township School Counseling Program provides equitable access and opportunities for all students to develop their personal passion areas in pursuit of their full potential. The School Counseling Program fosters a system of support for all students and families to facilitate personal growth, responsibility, academic achievement and preparation for college and career.

Director of Department Name Email Phone
School Counseling Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900

Contacts at Decatur Central High School

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram @CounselorsDCHS5 for timely updates & reminders as well as information and tips on College and Career Readiness.

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Choice Karli Urban kurban@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01618
EDGE Jackson Dutton jdutton@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01616
Innovation  Dianna Case dcase@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01621
New Tech Austin Dodd adodd@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01601
Quest & Inquiry  Sarah Wilson swilson@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01609
DCHS Resistrar Kathy Everman keverman@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 01003

Contacts at Decatur Township School for Excellence

Follow me on Twitter @mrsgayleDTSE for timely updates & reminders as well as information and tips on College and Career Readiness.

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Blended Learning Pathway (BLP) Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900 ext 02106
Student Transition & Enrichment Pathway (STEP) Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900 ext 02106
DTSE Registrar Chris Riley criley@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900 ext 02102
DCHS School Counseling Twitter
DTSE School Counseling Twitter