Please click on the link below to see student bus stop information:

http://infofinderi.com/ifi/?cid=MODT2M9XTGM07

 

 

Office of Student Transportation

To contact the Transportation Department call 317-856-8060.  

Gabriel Morrison
Dispatcher
gmorrison@decaturproud.org
ext 19014

Breanna Edwards
Administration Assistant
bedwards@decaturproud.org
ext 19017

Brandy Wilson
Bus Routing & Trip Coordinator
bwilson@decaturproud.org
ext 19010


Mechanics
Brian Clayton
bclayton@decaturproud.org

Stan Blacklock
sblacklock@decaturproud.org

Jim Hamilton
jhamilton@decaturproud.org

 

Lisa Everman
Assistant Director of Transportation
leverman@decaturproud.org
ext 19011

Todd Sconce
Director of Transportation
tsconce@decaturproud.org
ext 19009