Office of Student Transportation

To contact the Transportation Department call 317-856-8060.  

Jennifer Sheets
Director of Transportation
jsheets@decaturproud.org

Lisa Everman
Assistant Director of Transportation
leverman@decaturproud.org

Ben Murphy
Lead Mechanic
bmurphy@decaturproud.org

Christopher Barff
Transportation Routing Coordinator
cbarff@decaturproud.org

Michele Evans
Transportation Dispatcher
mevans@decaturproud.org

Michiele Larrison
Transportation Administrative Assistant
mlarrison@decaturproud.org