District Master Calendar

View Academic School Year Calendar in PDF:

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

District

ILEARN (3rd-6th Grades; State Assessment)

Monday, April 22 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

District

DCHS Prom

Saturday, May 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

District

ILEARN (3rd-6th Grades; State Assessment)

Monday, April 22 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Monday

District

Teacher Appreciation Week 2019

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

District

2019 Retirement Dinner

Thursday, May 9 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

District

DTSE Prom

Saturday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Sunday

District

ILEARN (3rd-6th Grades; State Assessment)

Monday, April 22 - May 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

District

DTSA Awards and Recognition

Sunday, May 19 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

District

DCHS Graduation

Thursday, May 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

District

DTSE Graduation

Friday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday