This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Counseling 

Follow us on Twitter @DecaturCounslrs for timely updates & reminders as well as information and tips on College and Career Readiness

Mission

We support students by providing a structured plan to guide them on their learning pathway to meaningful and productive post-secondary aspirations.

Director of Department Name Email Phone
College & Career Readiness Dr. Chris Duzenbery cduzenbery@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5265
School Counseling Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900

Contacts at Decatur Central High School

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Choice Karli Urban kurban@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 26001
Edge & ICE - grades 10 & 11 Dianna Case dcase@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 23001
Edge & ICE - grades 9 & 12 Sarah Wilson swilson@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 23001
New Tech Austin Dodd adodd@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 23202
Quest & Inquiry Sarah Wilson swilson@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 23202

Contacts at Decatur Township School for Excellence

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Blended Learning Model Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900
Student Transition and Enrichment Pathway Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900