School Counseling 

Follow us on Twitter & Instagram @CounselorsDCHS5 for timely updates & reminders as well as information and tips on College and Career Readiness

Mission

 

The MSD of Decatur Township School Counseling Program provides equitable access and opportunities for all students to develop their personal passion areas in pursuit of their full potential. The School Counseling Program fosters a system of support for all students and families to facilitate personal growth, responsibility, academic achievement and preparation for college and career.

Director of Department Name Email Phone
School Counseling Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900

Contacts at Decatur Central High School

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Choice Karli Urban kurban@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 26001
EDGE Jackson Dutton jdutton@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 25001
ICE  Dianna Case dcase@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 23001
New Tech Austin Dodd adodd@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 21006
Quest & Inquiry  Sarah Wilson swilson@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 24001
Resistrar Leigh Gary lgary@decaturproud.org (317) 856-5288 ext 21007

Contacts at Decatur Township School for Excellence

SLC School Counselor Email Phone
Blended Learning Pathway (BLP) Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900
Student Transition and Enrichment Pathway (STEP) Ericka Gayle egayle@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900
Registrar Chris Riley criley@decaturproud.org (317) 856-0900