December 2022

 

Date Event
2022-12-03 (Sat) Breakfast with Santa [West Newton Elementary School] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kindergarten Music Program [West Newton Elementary School] — 10:30 am - 11:00 am
2022-12-08 (Thu) Grades 3&4 Program [West Newton Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-12-20 (Tue) Winter Parties [West Newton Elementary School] — 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm
2022-12-21 (Wed) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-22 (Thu) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-23 (Fri) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-24 (Sat) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-25 (Sun) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-26 (Mon) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-27 (Tue) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-28 (Wed) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-29 (Thu) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-30 (Fri) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]
2022-12-31 (Sat) Winter Break Decatur [West Newton Elementary School]