December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-08 (Sat) Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-09 (Sun) Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-12-15 (Sat) Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-16 (Sun) Santa At The Log Cabin [About] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2018-12-20 (Thu) End of 1st Semester [About]
2018-12-21 (Fri) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-22 (Sat) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-23 (Sun) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Recess No School [About]
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Recess No School [About]